Boosters


Contact the Central Dauphin Band Boosters

Central Dauphin High School

437 Piketown Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112-9343
Phone: 717-703-5360
e-mail:
boosters@cdramband.org

If you have comments or questions about the website, please email webmaster@cdramband.org

Association Officers:

Position Name Contact Information
Band Director Matthew Carraher email: mcarraher@cdschools.org
phone: (717) 703-5360 x428
Asst. Band Director Brandon Bitner email: bbitner@cdschools.org
phone: (717) 703-5360 x428
President Tom Castanzo email: president@cdramband.org
Vice President Michelle Chambers email: vicepres1@cdramband.org
Vice President Scott Zieber email: vicepres2@cdramband.org
Vice President Lori Goldmann email: vicepres3@cdramband.org
Vice President Kristi Castanzo email: vicepres4@cdramband.org
Vice President Keith Shuey email: vicepres5@cdramband.org
Recording Secretary Diane Rhine email: secretary@cdramband.org
Financial Secretary Holly Zieber email: financesec@cdramband.org
Treasurer Ron Linville email: treasurer@cdramband.org